Niagara Frontier Bicycle Club

Club Officers

Club Title FullName City Primary E-mail
President Brenda Fischer Lancaster president@nfbc.com
Vice President Elizabeth Skelton Lancaster vice-president@nfbc.com
Secretary Michelle Lynn Bates Williamsville secretary@nfbc.com
Treasurer Kathy Karnath Getzville treasurer@nfbc.com
Director Cynthia Adams Lancaster cynthia12@roadrunner.com
Director Jennifer Adolf Lancaster jadolf223@gmail.com
Director Bradshaw Hovey Buffalo bhovey@roadrunner.com
Director James Turner East Amherst jturner8125@gmail.com
Membership Chairperson Charles Grammer Eden membership@nfbc.com
Bicycling Advocate Janice Cochran Amherst jcochran@buffalo.edu
Newsletter Editor Joan Charleson Tonawanda jtchipin@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor Michael Maher Lakeview mikmar110@gmail.com
Webmaster Ron Penton Buffalo webmaster@nfbc.com