Niagara Frontier Bicycle Club

Club Officers

Club Title FullName City Primary E-mail
President Brenda Fischer Lancaster president@nfbc.com
Vice President Elizabeth Skelton Lancaster vice-president@nfbc.com
Treasurer Kathy Karnath Getzville treasurer@nfbc.com
Membership Chairperson Charles Grammer Eden Cgrammer@aya.yale.edu
Secretary Michelle Lynn Bates Williamsville secretary@nfbc.com
Director Cynthia Adams Lancaster cynthia12@roadrunner.com
Director Jennifer Adolf Lancaster jadolf223@gmail.com
Director Bradshaw Hovey Buffalo bhovey@roadrunner.com
Director James Turner East Amherst jnkbturner@roadrunner.com
Webmaster Ron Penton Buffalo ron.penton@gmail.com