Niagara Frontier Bicycle Club

2020 Membership Dues rolled over to 2021

Because of the COVID-19 hiatus in NFBC Club rides last year, Club dues will be rolled over from 2020 to 2021. For insurance reasons, though, you will need to submit an NFBC Membership Application, either electronically on the Membership page, or by mailing the 2021 NFBC Membership Application.

To enable electronic registration, you must first "Log In" to the site. Once you're logged in, the site will determine if you are eligible (i.e. you paid in 2020), and show a "Rollover" button on the "Membership" page. Click that button and follow the forms to roll over your membership at no cost.

One limitation is that each member must do this individually. Families cannot be rolled over at the same time, they have to do it individually.

Here are the particulars. If you:

  • Paid dues for 2020: Your dues will be rolled over to 2021, but you will need to register this year for insurance purposes.
  • Paid dues for 2020 and already for 2021: Your dues will be rolled over to 2022, or let us know if you would prefer to consider it a donation to NFBC.

If you have difficulty with the Rollover, please email membership@nfbc.com.

Thank you, and Ride Safe!

Club Officers

Club Title FullName City Primary E-mail
President Brenda Fischer Lancaster president@nfbc.com
Vice President Elizabeth Skelton Lancaster vice-president@nfbc.com
Secretary Michelle Lynn Bates Williamsville secretary@nfbc.com
Treasurer Michael Viggato East Aurora savmdv@gmail.com
Director Cynthia Adams Lancaster cindysuewho527@gmail.com
Director Jennifer Adolf Lancaster jadolf223@gmail.com
Director Bradshaw Hovey Buffalo bhovey@roadrunner.com
Director James Turner East Amherst jturner8125@gmail.com
Membership Chairperson Charles Grammer Eden membership@nfbc.com
Bicycling Advocate Janice Cochran Amherst jcochran@buffalo.edu
Newsletter Editor Joan Charleson Tonawanda jtchipin@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor Michael Maher Lakeview mikmar110@gmail.com
Webmaster Ron Penton Kenmore webmaster@nfbc.com